Mumbai Indians Team 2018 Players List | IPL 2018 Squads

Mumbai Indians opened this season of IPL 2018 playing against Chennai Super Kings on 7th April 2018. Unfortunately they lost their opening match against CSK which came back after 2 years of long gap. The Mumbai Indians team 2018 players list is as follows.


  • Rohit Sharma
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Ishan Kishan
  • Evin Lewis
  • Jasprit Bumrah
  • Mitchell McClenaghan
  • Suryakumar Yadav
  • Krunal Pandya
  • JP Duminy
  • Aditya Tare
  • Jason Behrendroff
  • Siddhesh Lad
  • Mustafizur Rahman
  • Ben Cutting
  • Pat Cummins
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Saurabh Tiwary
  • Akila Dananjaya
  • Mohsin Khan
  • Sharad Lumba
  • Adam Milne
  • Anukul Roy
  • Pradeep Sangwan
  • Tajinder Singh

So far Mumbai Indians played 4 matches, among them they won 1 match against RCB by 64 runs and lost 3 matches against CSK, DD and SRH. You can watch all the matches of Mumbai Indians live streaming online via YuppTV. No need to worry if you are staying outside India, YuppTV has got the digital rights to stream Vivo IPL 2018 live in Siingapore, Malaysia, Europe, South East Asia and South America. Subscribe to YuppTV today and start watching IPL 2018 live on PC, Smart TV, Android, iOS etc. Next Mumbai Indians is going to fight with Rajasthan Royals on this 22nd April 2018. So mark your calendar and make yourself available to watch this match.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here